Mozzy & Berner Drop "Slimey Individualz" Album

Mozzy has teamed up with Berner for a new album titled Slimey Individualz. The collaborative project arrives a few months after Mozzy closed out 2018 with his solo release Gangland Landlord and the Messy Marv-assisted Chow Time.

The West Coast duo’s 10-track LP includes contributions from Wiz Khalifa, B-Real, YG, DaBoii, Yhung T.O, Ampichino, Rexx Life Raj and more.

Production is handled by CheezeOnDaSlap, Cozmo, One Drop Scott and Traxx FDR, among others.

Check out Mozzy and Berner’s Slimey Individualz stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Noddin’
3. Solitary f. Wiz Khalifa
4. Ayy f. YG & Logic
5. Lovin’ Me f. Smiggz
6. Thug in Me f. Godholly
7. Froze Up f. DaBoii & Yhung T.O. of SOB x RBE
8. Family 1st f. Ampichino
9. Suicide
10. Touchdown f. B-Real & Rexx Life Raj

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Beyoncé, JAY-Z, Kendrick Lamar & More Nominated For 2019 NAACP Image Awards

#ThrowbackThursdays: Funky 4 + 1 Becomes 1st Hip Hop Act On Network Television