Gorilla Zoe & Zaytoven Join Forces For "I Am Atlanta 4ever" Album

ATLANTA, GA – In August of 2012, nearly five years removed from his hit single “Hood Nigga,” Atlanta-bred artist Gorilla Zoe dropped the first project apart of his long-running I Am Atlanta series. Today we receive the final installment of the four-part series dubbed I Am Atlanta 4ever.

Laced with production exclusively provided by the legendary Producer Zaytoven, I Am Atlanta 4ever boasts triumphant and thunderous 808 basslines alongside Gorilla Zoe’s tenacious flow that lingers somewhere in a space between soulful trap and thoughtful lyricism.

Check out I Am Atlanta 4ever album stream, cover art and tracklist below.


  1. Neva Cap
  2. Possessed
  3. What It Is Pt. 2
  4. Talk to Me
  5. Built Like Me
  6. MR. Popalot
  7. R.A.N
  8. Nasty Girl
  9. Around Da World
  10. Outta My Mind

View this post on Instagram

2/22/19 release /Shooter 🎥: @mralexacosta Exclusively produced by @zaytovenbeatz #allstarweekend

A post shared by Gorilla Zoe (@gorillazoe) on

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Lil Pump Finally Delivers "Harverd Dropout" Album

Gunna Unleashes "Drip Or Drown 2" Album Featuring Young Thug, Lil Baby & Playboi Carti