Solange Releases "When I Get Home" LP

Three years after dropping A Seat At The Table, Solange has reemerged with a new album titled When I Get Home.

Solange brought BlackPlanet back to relevancy earlier this week, sparking whispers that a follow-up to her A Seat At The Table LP was on the way. The speculation turned out to be true as the Grammy Award winner officially announced the project’s release via social media on Thursday (February 28).

Check out Solange’s When I Get Home stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Things I Imagined
2. S McGregor (interlude)
3. Down With The Clique
4. Way To The Show
5. Can I Hold The Mic (interlude)
6. Stay Flo
7. Dreams
8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
9. Almeda
10. Time (is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal With The Freak’n (intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (interlude)
17. Sound Of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
19. I’m A Witness

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Mereba Captivates Her Audience During "The Jungle Is The Only Way Out" Listening

2 Chainz Drops "Rap Or Go To The League" Album